No added sugar ice cream gift box (12 packs, optional flavor) from $1200

No added sugar ice cream gift box (12 packs, optional flavor) from $1200

Regular price $1,400 Sale price$840 Save $560
/
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

  • Free shipping on orders over $2000 (limited to the same address)
Click "Add to Cart" to wait 30 seconds and then automatically jump to the shopping cart screen, please do not click repeatedly

12 packs of sugar-free and low-calorie ice cream gift boxes, each with a capacity of about 100ml (±10%).

Our sugar-free ice cream currently has a total of 26 flavors, which are made and supplied on an irregular basis

[Ingredients] The main flavors are:

Summer memories (lychees, coconuts, roses):
Milk, Lychee Puree, Maltitol, Coconut Puree, Animal Cream, Polydextrose, Skimmed Milk Powder, Erythritol, Organic Rose Petal Puree, Stabilizer.

Autumn Feelings﹝Ginger Juice, Longan, Oolong Tea﹞:
Milk, maltitol, longan ginger soup, animal cream, skimmed milk powder, polydextrose, oolong tea powder, erythritol, stabilizer.

Custard Vanilla:
Milk, maltitol, egg yolk, animal cream, skimmed milk powder, polydextrose, vanilla paste, erythritol, stabilizer.

French Chestnuts:
Milk, maltitol, animal cream, skimmed milk powder, polydextrose, Sabah chestnut, erythritol, stabilizer.

Peanut Chocolate Ice Cream:
Milk, Maltitol, Chocolate, Animal Cream, Water, Peanut Butter, Skimmed Milk Powder, Polydextrose, Erythritol, Erythritol, Stabilizer.

Taiwanese Green Tea:
Milk, maltitol, egg yolk, animal cream, skimmed milk powder, polydextrose, steamed green tea powder, erythritol, stabilizer.

Blueberry Yogurt:
Sugar-free yogurt, blueberry, maltitol, erythritol, stabilizer.

Pineapple Lemon Sherbet:
Pineapple Juice, Water, Maltitol, Lemon Juice, Erythritol, Chicory Fiber, Stabilizer

Mango Basil Sherbet:
Mango Puree, Basil Leaf, Maltitol, Lemon Juice, Erythritol, Chicory Fiber, Stabilizer

[No added sugar] The sugar substitutes we use are specially selected from maltitol and erythritol that exist in nature and are certified as safe by the US FDA (GRAS). The glycemic index of erythritol is 0, and its calories are only 1/16 of that of sucrose; the glycemic index and calories of maltitol are about 1/2 of that of sucrose. For consumers who reduce their intake of sugar and calories but do not compromise on delicious taste, Provide one more food choice, on the premise of satisfying the craving and delicious food, without causing unnecessary burden on the body.

[Packing method] Ice cream is packed in a frozen seal at minus 20 degrees.

[Shelf life] 1 year in frozen storage.

[Eating method] Eat directly after opening.

[Precautions] This product contains maltitol, excessive intake of maltitol may cause flatulence and diarrhea.

1. Our small shop has limited manpower. The store manager also makes ice cream in addition to making cakes, so everyone's orders are made according to the order of the order. In addition, our weekly delivery days are fixed on Thursday, Friday, and Saturday every three days. The black cat delivery service north of Hsinchu will have a total quantity control during the New Year's Eve. Generally speaking, your order will be received after the order is received. It will arrive after 5-10 working days. We cannot achieve the service of receiving orders on the same day and shipping the next day. If you specify a specific date for delivery, we will try our best to meet your request but cannot guarantee delivery on the specified date. Please understand!

2. For our cakes and ice cream, we only use Black Cat's Delivery Service for frozen home delivery. Because the cake has a short shelf life and is easily damaged during transportation, refrigerated home delivery is not available. According to our experience, Black Cat's Home Delivery Service is already the best home delivery company in Taiwan at present in the cold chain. But recently, the delivery volume of black cats is too large, and occasionally customers report that the frozen quality is not good. We have put ice-cream packaging in ice cream packaging and sealed it, but it may cause slight damage, cracking, loss of temperature (if your ice cream has a flat surface and is less than 80% of the capacity of the cup) and other conditions during transportation. Home delivery companies will disclaim liability for all food delivery services, so if you agree to home delivery delivery, you need to bear the risks and consequences yourself, and we are not responsible for replacement, return and compensation.

3. If you choose to pay by cash on delivery, you must bear the additional cash on delivery fee, the amount is as follows:
Below 2000 yuan 30 yuan
2001 – 5000 yuan 60 yuan
5001 – 10000 yuan 90 yuan
10001 – 20000 yuan 120 yuan

4. If you choose bank transfer, please E-mail or send us a message after the remittance to inform us of your order number and the last 5 codes of the remittance so that we can confirm. We will not start to make your order until we confirm receipt of the remittance.

5. On the day of shipment, we will notify you by email or SMS and give you the tracking number for home delivery. You should normally receive your order the next day. Your invoice will be emailed to you and you will be registered for the vehicle. If your invoice wins, we will send you a winning notification, and then trouble you to go to the convenience store to print and claim the prize.

The human body can absorb 90% of erythritol consumed, so erythritol is less likely to cause diarrhea like other sugar alcohols (such as xylitol and maltitol, etc.). However, we still do not recommend excessive intake.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

加入好友

customer reviews

★★★★★

Grabbed the limited edition raw milk roll, oh my god~ it's so delicious, the taste is dense, slightly sweet but not greasy, with a clear sense of layering, I recommend it to everyone❤️❤️❤️ By the way, the store manager himself has a strong research and development spirit, and the product is very suitable Those who want to eat dessert but don't want to be burdened enjoy it🎉🎉🎉

Rodney Chen
Taipei City
★★★★★

Strawberry Gold Brick Cake is very rich in taste, white chocolate, strawberry, and raspberry are intertwined, making the rich and smooth and refreshing and slightly sour ingeniously blended. Enjoy it!

in the middle
Taipei City
★★★★★

The Hokkaido Basque cake is very rich but very light and not greasy at all. It is very solid when cut. The ingredients must be very good. It has a dense cheesecake taste in the mouth but is lighter than it. Much, super delicious 😋! It's such a blessing to be able to eat such delicious and unburdened desserts! Big push!

Pei Yu
Taichung
★★★★★

After searching for a long time, I finally found an ice cream that is suitable for Baba. Sugar lovers also want to eat ice in the hot summer, but it is a great burden for sugar lovers. I am very happy to find Tianzhengtian sugar-free low-calorie ice cream for Baba You can also enjoy the happiness of eating ice with peace of mind. Zheng Ba said that the taste is very dense like ice cream ~ sip, the point is that the blood sugar has really not risen

Zheng Jiafang
Taichung
★★★★★

Satisfy the appetite of sugar lovers. Because my husband’s blood sugar is unstable recently, he loves desserts and wants to eat cakes. I immediately thought of "the days are sweet". The raw milk rolls are soft, moist and delicate, and melt in the mouth. No burden after eating. The color of the roll is very healing, and the visual taste is healthy, giving you a sense of happiness.

Xiao Caihua
Taichung
★★★★

Accidentally ate it all by myself🤤The filling is very milky but very refreshing, and the cake body is very dense! The whole family can eat happily :) There is a nutrient composition table for reference, and it is a good news for drink control people! I originally wanted to eat slowly in two days, but I actually ate it all in one day hahahaha

Hu Yanhan
Taoyuan City
★★★★★

Everything is just right. After the blueberry lemon pound cake is heated according to the suggestion, it looks oily, but it doesn't feel too oily at all. I have always hated unsweetened desserts. I like the sweetness of your products, and erythritol reduces the real sugar content, which reduces the burden on weight control a lot! I can't taste the taste of lemon

Laura
Linkou

Recently viewed

草莓優格無添加糖冰淇淋禮盒(14入裝)$840

草莓優格無添加糖冰淇淋禮盒(14入裝)$840

原價 $1,400 促銷價$840 折價 $560
/
價格已含稅 運費 在結帳頁顯示

  • 滿$2000免運(限同一地址)
點擊「加入購物車」需等候30秒後自動跳入購物車畫面,請勿重複點擊
無糖冰淇淋新口味 - 草莓優格 - 銷庫存限量7折

日子正甜的水果冰淇淋口味一向都是使用新鮮水果或是法國的水果果泥製作。

但是前一陣子有代工客戶為降低成本,要求我們使用義大利冰淇專用的草莓醬。但是店長下單採購後,客戶又改變主意。於是我們多買了一種平常不會使用的食材。

為了銷掉這批草莓醬,店長特別推出新口味「草莓優格」冰淇淋。與一般的草莓冰淇淋相比,優格冰淇淋有更低的熱量,超低的脂肪含量,富含活性益生菌,口感更輕盈,卻沒有雪酪般的單薄。

本批產量300個,每個特價70元。買12送2包裝成一箱840元,每個平均只有60元...

售完為止。因為小店庫存管理不佳,我們保留數量不足時取消或修改訂單的權利。

【營養標示】每份100ml (約90克)熱量118卡 蛋白質2克 脂肪1克 糖7克

【成分】無糖低脂優酪乳、麥芽糖醇,義大利草莓醬、赤藻糖醇、脂肪酸甘油酯、脂肪酸蔗糖酯、刺槐豆膠、關華豆膠

【無添加糖】我們採用的代糖是特別選用存在於自然界中且為美國FDA認證為安全食材(GRAS)的麥芽糖醇與赤藻糖醇來製作。赤藻糖醇的升糖指數為0,熱量只有蔗糖的1/16;麥芽糖醇的升糖指數與熱量約為蔗糖的1/2,對減少攝取糖與熱量但對美味不妥協的消費者,提供多一種飲食選擇,在解饞可口的前提下,不對身體造成無謂的負擔。

【包裝方式】冰淇淋採零下20度冷凍封口包裝。

【保存期限】冷凍保存1年。

【食用方式】開封直接食用。

【注意事項】本產品含麥芽糖醇,攝取過量的麥芽糖醇有導致脹氣、腹瀉的可能性。

1. 我們小店人力有限,店長除了製作蛋糕也要製作冰淇淋,所以各位的訂單都是按照訂單順序接單製作。此外我們每週的出貨日為固定每週四、五、六這三天,黑貓宅急便新竹以北的宅配在年節期間會有總量管制,一般來說您的訂單都會在收到訂單後5-10個工作天才會到貨。我們無法做到當天收單,隔天出貨的服務。如果您指定於特定日期送達,我們將盡量滿足您的要求但不保證於指定日期送達。敬請體諒!

2. 我們的蛋糕與冰淇淋只使用黑貓宅急便做冷凍宅配。因為蛋糕的保鮮期短且且運送過程容易損壞,恕不做冷藏宅配。根據我們的經驗黑貓宅急便已經是臺灣目前冷鍊做得最好的宅配公司。但是最近黑貓的運送量太大,偶有客人反應冷凍的品質不佳。我們已經在冰淇淋包裝裡放保冷劑並且密封,但是運送過程中有可能造成輕重不一損毀、破裂、失溫(如果您的冰淇淋呈現表面平整而且不到杯子的八成容量)等狀況。宅配公司配送食品服務一律聲明免責,所以如果您同意宅配運送,則需自行承擔風險及後果,我們不負責更換、退貨及賠償。

3. 如果您選擇貨到付款,必須自行負擔額外的貨到付款費用,其金額如下:
2000元以下                 30元
2001 – 5000元            60元
5001 – 10000元          90元
10001 – 20000元      120元

4. 如果您選擇銀行匯款,請於匯款後E-mail或者是發訊息給我們告知您的訂單編號以及匯款的後5碼以便我們確認。我們確認收到匯款後才會開始著手製作您的訂單。

5. 我們在出貨當天,會透過電子郵件或手機簡訊通知您,並給您宅配的追蹤號碼。正常應該您就會在隔天收到您訂購的產品。您的發票將會用電子郵件的方式傳送給您,並且幫您做載具登錄。您的發票如果中獎,我們會發送中獎通知給您,再麻煩您到便利商店列印兌獎。

人體可以吸收90%所食用的赤藻糖醇,所以赤藻糖醇較不會像其他的糖醇類(如木糖醇與麥芽糖醇等)有導致腹瀉的可能性。然而我們還是不建議攝取過量。

此網站已受到 reCaptcha 保護,且適用 Google 隱私政策以及服務條款

加入好友

客戶評論

★★★★★

搶到限定版生乳捲,天啊~也太好吃了吧,口感綿密,微甜不膩,分明的層次感,推薦給大家❤️❤️❤️ 附帶一提,店長本身很有研發精神,產品很適合想要吃甜點但不想有負擔的人享用唷🎉🎉🎉

Rodney Chen
台北市
★★★★★

草莓金磚蛋糕口味非常豐富,白巧克力、草莓、覆盆子交織呈現,使濃郁柔滑與清爽微酸巧妙融合。很享受!

中中
台北市
★★★★★

北海道巴斯克蛋糕非常的濃郁但是又非常的清淡一點都不膩口,切下去的時候很紮實,食材一定用的很好很多,咬在口中有起士蛋糕綿密的口感但是又比他清淡非常的多,超級好吃😋! 能夠吃到這麼好吃又沒有負擔的甜點實在太幸福了! 大推!

佩瑜
台中市
★★★★★

找了好久終於找到適合拔拔吃的冰品了,炎炎夏日糖友們也想吃冰,但對糖友們卻是極大的負擔,很開心找到日子正甜無糖低卡冰淇淋讓拔拔也可以安心的享受吃冰的幸福。 鄭拔說口感很綿密像霜淇淋~呵呷,重點是血糖真的沒有上升喔👍👍👍 #糖友們的福音❤️

鄭佳芳 
台中市
★★★★★

滿足糖友的口腹之慾
因先生近來血糖不穩,偏偏喜愛甜點,想吃蛋糕,我立馬想到“日子正甜”,生乳捲柔軟濕潤細緻,入口即化,吃完沒負擔,蒂芬妮生乳捲顏色很療癒,視覺味覺健康兼顧,有幸福感。

蕭彩華
台中市
★★★★

一個不小心就自己一個人吃光了🤤內餡很奶卻很爽口,蛋糕體很綿密! 全家人都可以吃得很開心:) 有營養成分表可以參考,更是飲控人的福音! 本來想說分兩天慢慢吃,但我居然一天就吃光了哈哈哈哈

胡硯涵
桃園市
★★★★★

什麼都剛剛好
藍莓檸檬磅蛋糕依照建議加熱之後,看起來油油的,吃起來卻一點也不感到太油。向來很討厭不甜的甜點,你們的產品甜度是我喜歡的,而且赤藻醣醇降低了真正的糖分,對體重控制少了很多負擔! 比較吃不出檸檬的味道

Laura
林口

最近瀏覽過